2023-24 LEAD Neely's Bend Staff List

If you would like to contact a staff member, please reach out to the school's front office at (615) 645-6461.

First Name	Last Name	Position
Leslia	Alcala Ramos	Teacher
Leigh	Anderle	Reading Interventionist
Christopher	Atkins	Teacher
Brandi	Beckham	Dean Of Culture
Rachel	Braun	Media Specialist
Natasha	Buckingham	Teacher
Angel	Carmona	Teacher
Amy	Coles	Teacher
Janeisha	Davis	Instructional Manager
Robert	DeBose	Reading Interventionist
Dionne	Dixon	Director Of School Operations
Nancy	Douyon	Teacher
Paulita	Edmondson	Counselor
Cedric	Fifer	Substitute - Lt
Nicole	Fowler	Instructional Manager
Carrie	Furman	Teacher
Christina	Hale	Intervention Instructional Manager
Christopher	Hawn	Substitute - Lt
Wesley	Huddleson	Teacher
Michael	Hudson	Exceptional Educational Assistant
Jamal	Johnson	Teacher
Terrence	Jones	Substitute - Lt
Ciara	Jones	Reading Interventionist
Joslyn	Jordan	Teacher
Melinda	King	Exceptional Education Teacher
Thressena	Knight	Student Support Coordinator
James	Lewis	Student Support Coordinator
Ryan	MacDonald	Assistant Principal Of Students
Anna	Maestri	Teacher
Alexa	Massey	Teacher
Sophia	Meidl	Counselor
Enjoli	Morgan	Teacher
Suzanne	Newton	Exceptional Education Teacher
Bridgett	Orgain	Teacher

Ajia	Parham	Math Interventionist
Sonya	Patterson	Reading Interventionist
Ariel	Pfeil	Teacher
Hailey	Ray	Teacher
Isabella	Reed	Teacher
Christopher	Reid	Exceptional Education Instructional Manager
Kara	Roberts	Instructional Manager
Jacqueline	Sanchez	Operations Associate
Benjamin	Scott	Teacher
Dominique	Torres	Principal
Noah	Valencia	Exceptional Educational Assistant
Brooke	Valentine	Teacher
Carmela	Valles	Office Manager
Camilo	Villalba Arias	Family & Community Engagement Coordinator
Adam	Warner	Assistant Principal Of Instruction
Hannah	Wyrick	Teacher